2020 Shows

Wed. Jan. 8-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-9pm

Sun. Jan. 12-Solo at Private Event

Fri. Jan. 17-Solo at The Dawghouse (Elyria, OH)...GRAND OPENING PARTY!  6-10pm

Sat. Jan. 18-Solo at I-X Center (Brookpark, OH)...International Boat Show...12:30-4:30pm

Wed. Jan. 22-Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-9pm

Sat. Jan. 25-Solo at Private Event

Fri. Jan. 31-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Wed. Feb. 5-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-9pm

Fri. Feb. 14-Solo at Bella Bleu's (Ashland, OH)...6-9pm

Sat. Feb. 15-Solo at Bella Bleu's (Ashland, OH)...6-9pm

Wed. Feb. 19-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-9pm

Fri. Feb. 28-Solo at Private event

Sat. Feb. 29-Solo at Saucy Brew (Ohio City)...5-7pm

Wed. March 4-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Thur. March 5-Solo at Private Event

Fri. March 6-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Wed. March 11-Solo at Private Event

Thurs. March 12-Solo at Private Event

CANCELLED-Fri. March 13-Solo at Private Event

CANCELLED-Sat. March 14-Solo at O'bryan's (Ashland, OH)...8pm

CANCELLED-Wed. March 18-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

CANCELLED-Sat. March 21-Solo at Private Event

CANCELLED-Sat. March 28-Critic City at Frankie's Inner City (Toledo, OH)...7pm...ALL AGES!  

CANCELLED-Wed. April 1-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

CANCELLED-Fri. April 3-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm

CANCELLED-Sat. April 4-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm

CANCELLED-Sat. April 11-Solo at Private Event

 

TBA due to CORONAVIRUS

Wed. April 15-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Fri. April 17-Solo at Gandalf's Pub (Valley City, OH)...7-10pm

Sat. April 18-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Sun. April 19-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm

Wed. April 29-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

 

Sat. May 2-Solo at Private Event

Sun. May 3-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm

Wed. May 13-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Fri. May 15-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...7-10pm (Treebar)

Sat. May 16-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...6-9pm (Patio)

Sun. May 17-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm (Main stage)

Sat. May 23-Solo at Private Event

Wed. May 27-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Thur. May 28-Solo at Shank's (Ashland, OH)...6-9pm

Fri. May 29-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

 

Wed. June 3-Rocky River Wine Bar (Rocky River, OH)...6-8:30pm

Fri. June 5-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sun. June 7-Solo at Brewgarden (Strongsville, OH)...5-8pm

Wed. June 10-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Fri. June 19-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sat. June 20-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Sun. June 21-Solo at Twin Oast Brewery (Catawba, OH)...

Mon. June 22-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Tues. June 23-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Wed. June 24-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...5-9pm (Patio)

Thur. June 25-Solo at Shank's (Ashland, OH)...6-9pm

Fri. June 26-Solo at Hamilton's Pub (Columbus, OH)...8-midnight

 

Wed. July 1-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Fri. July 3-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sun. July 5-Solo at Private Event

Mon. July 6-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Tues. July 7-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Wed. July 8-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...5-9pm (Patio)
Thur. July 9-Solo at Dock's Beachhouse (Port Clinton, OH)...6-10pm

Wed. July 15-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Fri. July 17-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sat. July 18-Solo at Private Event

Sun. July 19-Solo at Private Event

Mon. July 20-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Tues. July 21-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Wed. July 22-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...5-9pm (Patio)

Thurs. July 23-Solo at Shank's (Ashland, OH)...6-9pm

Sat. July 25-Critic City at The Foundry...w/Impending Lies

Wed. July 29-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5-8:30pm

Fri. July 31-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Fri. Aug. 2-Solo at Twin Oast Brewery (Catawba, OH)...

Mon. Aug. 3-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Tues. Aug. 4-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Wed. Aug. 5-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...5-9pm (Patio)

Thur. Aug. 6-Solo at Dock's Beachhouse (Port Clinton, OH)...6-10pm

Fri. Aug. 7-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 12-Rocky River Wine Bar (Rocky River, OH)...6-8:30pm

Fri. Aug. 14-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sat. Aug. 15-Solo at Private Event

Mon. Aug. 17-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Tues. Aug. 18-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...9pm (Main stage)

Wed. Aug. 19-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...5-9pm (Patio)

Thur. Aug. 20-Solo at Shank's (Ashland, OH)...6-9pm

Fri. Aug. 21-Solo at Hamilton's Pub (Columbus, OH)...8-midnight

Sun. Aug. 23-Solo at Brewgarden (Strongsville, OH)...5-8pm

Wed. Aug. 26-Solo at TBA

Fri. Aug. 28-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Fri. Sept. 4-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Fri. Sept. 11-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sun. Sept. 13-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm (Main stage)

Fri. Sept. 25-Solo at Chagrin Valley Country Club (Private Event)

Sun. Sept. 27-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm (Main stage)

Sun. Oct. 11-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm (Main stage)

Sun. Oct. 25-Solo at Mr. Ed's (Put In Bay, OH)...8pm (Main stage)

Fri. Oct. 30-Private event

Sat. Oct. 31-Private event

Wed. Nov. 18-Solo at Private Event

Thurs. Nov. 19-Solo at Private Event

Fri. Nov. 20-Solo at Private Event

Sat. Nov. 21-Solo at Private Event

Sun. Nov. 22-Solo at Private Event

Fri. Nov. 27-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Fri. Dec. 18-Solo at Cole's Public House (Amherst, OH)...6-9pm

Chris donley

acoustic solo performer, Critic City, French Donkey, Sindust, Salvation Syndicate, session musician

BOOKING INFO

​Tel:  419-651-3116

​Mail: chrisdonleymusic@gmail.com

 

FOLLOW Chris