2021 AUGUST EVENTS


 

Book Chris for your next event




Tues. Aug. 3-Solo at Salted Dough (Broadview Hts.)...6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 4-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5:30-8:30pm

Thur. Aug. 5-Solo at Lakewood Food Truck Park (Lakewood, OH)...5-8pm

Fri. Aug. 6-Solo at South Street Grille (Ashland, OH)...7-10pm

Sat. Aug. 7-Solo at Private Event (West Virginia)

Sun. Aug. 8-Solo at Private Event (West Virginia)

Wed. Aug. 11-Solo at Square 22 (Strongsville, OH)...5:30-8:30pm

Thur. Aug. 12-Solo at Shank's (Ashland, OH)...5-8pm

Fri. Aug. 13-CVCC (Private Event)

Sat. Aug. 14-Solo at Private Event

Tues. Aug. 17-Solo at Salted Dough (Broadview Hts.)...6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 18-Solo at Jo Jo Carloni's (Berea, OH)...5:30-8:30pm

Thurs. Aug. 19-OFF

Fri. Aug. 20-Solo at Beerhead (Cleveland Flats)...9pm-midnight

Sat. Aug. 21-Solo at Jet Express (Port Clinton, OH)...11am-3pm

Sat. Aug. 21-Solo at CVCC (Private Event)

Sun. Aug. 22-Solo at Salted Dough (Broadview Hts. OH)...5-8pm

Wed. Aug. 25-Solo at Square 22 (Strongsville, OH)...5:30-8:30pm

Thurs. Aug. 26-Shank's (Ashland, OH)...5-8pm

Sat. Aug. 28-Solo at Private Event

Sun. Aug. 29-Solo at Panini's (Brunswick, OH)...5-8pm

Tues. Aug. 31-OFF

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All